Digitalization
Digitalization means creation of more agile, streamlined and effective business processes with the power of advanced technology. As with any sophisticated challenge, expertise matters here. This is why we work closely with customers throughout the digital initiative development lifecycle. First, we help the customer decide whether to digitalize a legacy process or create a new one from scratch. Second, we outline a common vision of a to-be process, and, third, we offer, pilot and deploy technology solutions that are the best match for the customer’s task.
Digital business transformation
Digital business transformation means thorough revision of company’s products, customer experience, as well as business and operating models. This is the only way for business to adequately address market changes, open up new development opportunities, boost performance, increase revenue, and gain a competitive edge.
Digital products and platforms
Our customers have ambitious goals and need advanced solutions to gain a competitive edge. Although always running out of time, people never want to ruin quality. This is why we offer CROC’s proven techniques to implement any project whatever be the challenge.
Digital marketing and product analytics
User online behavior analysis uncovers valuable insights and bottlenecks. For example, we discover inefficient marketing channels and allocate budget to more efficient ones; boost sales via personalized ads, content, and pricing; improve customer experience thanks to an intuitive interface and easy navigation.

Цифровизация процессов
Цифровизация – это создание более гибких,  быстрых и эффективных корпоративных процессов с помощью новейших технологий. Как в любом сложном деле здесь важна экспертиза, именно поэтому мы тесно взаимодействуем  с клиентом на всех этапах проработки цифровых инициатив  и помогаем ему определиться с тем, какой процесс запустить  или трансформировать, выстраиваем целевое видение процесса, предлагаем оптимальные технологические решения,  а также проводим их пилотирование и развертывание.
Цифровая трансформация
Цифровая трансформация – коренное преобразование продуктов компании, клиентского опыта, а также бизнес- и операционной модели. Это адекватная реакция бизнеса на изменения рынка и единственный путь к новым возможностям для развития, повышению операционной эффективности, росту доходов и достижению конкурентного преимущества.
Цифровые продукты и платформы
Наши клиенты ставят перед собой амбициозные цели и ориентируются на решения, обеспечивающие конкурентное преимущество. И пусть времени всегда не хватает, никто не хочет экономить на качестве. Поэтому мы предлагаем отработанные методики КРОК для реализации проектов различного уровня сложности и выстроенную систему формирования команд с учетом особенностей проекта.
Цифровой маркетинг и аналитика данных
Анализируя действия пользователей на сайте или в мобильном приложении, мы находим скрытые закономерности и узкие места, которые не видно невооруженным глазом. Так, например, мы выявляем неэффективные каналы продвижения и распределяем бюджет в пользу более эффективных, повышаем продажи за счет персонализации рекламы, контента и цен, а также улучшаем клиентский опыт благодаря интуитивно понятному интерфейсу и удобной навигации.